Staff


Professors

Name E-mail
Mariola Chomczyńska, Ph.D, D.Sc., Associate Prof. M.Chomczynska@wis.pol.lublin.pl
Jacek Czerwiński, Ph.D, D.Sc. Eng., Associate Prof. J.Czerwinski@wis.pol.lublin.pl
Prof. Marzenna R. Dudzińska, Ph.D, D.Sc. M.Dudzinska@wis.pol.lublin.pl
Prof. Mykola Hirol, Ph.D., D.Sc. Eng. .
Beata Kowalska, Ph.D, D.Sc., Eng. Associate Prof. B.Kowalska@pollub.pl
Dariusz Kowalski, Ph.D, D.Sc., Eng. Associate Prof. D.Kowalski@wis.pol.lublin.pl
Agnieszka Montusiewicz, Ph.D, D.Sc. Eng., Associate Prof. A.Montusiewicz@wis.pol.lublin.pl
Małgorzata Pawłowska, Ph.D, D.Sc., Associate Prof. M.Pawlowska@wis.pol.lublin.pl
Artur Pawłowski, Ph.D, D.Sc., Associate Prof. A.Pawlowski@wis.pol.lublin.pl
Prof. Lucjan Pawłowski, Ph.D., D.Sc. L.Pawlowski@wis.pol.lublin.pl
Prof. Henryk Sobczuk, Ph.D., D.Sc. H.Sobczuk@wis.pol.lublin.pl
Alicja Siuta-Olcha, Ph.D, D.Sc. Eng., Associate Prof. A.Siuta-Olcha@wis.pol.lublin.pl
Prof. Witold Stępniewski, Ph.D., D.Sc. W.Stepniewski@wis.pol.lublin.pl
Henryk Wasąg, Ph.D, D.Sc., Associate Prof. H.Wasag@wis.pol.lublin.pl
Agata Zdyb, Ph.D, D.Sc., Associate Prof. a.zdyb@pollub.pl

Assistant Professors

Name E-mail
Krystian Cieślak, Ph.D. k.cieslak@pollub.pl
Aneta Czechowska-Kosacka, Ph.D., Eng. a.czechowska-kosacka@pollub.pl
Sławomir Gułkowski, Ph.D. s.gulkowski@pollub.pl
Małgorzata Iwanek, Ph.D., Eng. M.Iwanek@wis.pol.lublin.pl
Magdalena Lebiocka, Ph.D., Eng. M.Lebiocka@wis.pol.lublin.pl
Grzegorz Łagód, Ph.D., Eng. G.Lagod@wis.pol.lublin.pl
Anna Musz-Pomorska, Ph.D., Eng. A.Musz@wis.pol.lublin.pl
Adam Piotrowicz, Ph.D., Eng. A.Piotrowicz@wis.pol.lublin.pl
Bernard Połednik, Ph.D, D.Sc. Eng., Associate Prof. B.Polednik@wis.pol.lublin.pl
Mariusz Skwarczyński, Ph.D., Eng. M.Skwarczynski@wis.pol.lublin.pl
Amelia Staszowska, Ph.D., Eng. A.Staszowska@pol.lublin.pl
Zbigniew Suchorab, Ph.D., Eng. Z.Suchorab@wis.pol.lublin.pl
Marcin K. Widomski, Ph.D., Eng. M.Widomski@wis.pol.lublin.pl
Magdalena Zdeb, Ph.D., Eng. M.Zdeb@wis.pol.lublin.pl

Assistants

Name e-mail
Rafał Anasiewicz, M.Sc., Eng. R.Anasiewicz@pollub.pl
Marta Bis, Ph.D., Eng. M.Bis@wis.pol.lublin.pl
Tomasz Cholewa, Ph.D., Eng. T.Cholewa@wis.pol.lublin.pl
Sławomira Dumała, M.Sc., Eng. S.Dumala@wis.pol.lublin.pl
Łukasz Guz, M.Sc., Eng. L.Guz@wis.pol.lublin.pl
Ewelina Krawczak, M.Sc., Eng. E.Krawczak@pollub.pl
Justyna Gołębiowska, M.Sc., Eng. J.Golebiowska@wis.pol.lublin.pl
Paweł Suchorab,M.Sc., Eng. P.Suchorab@wis.pol.lublin.pl
Aleksandra Szaja, M.Sc., Eng. A.Szaja@wis.pol.lublin.pl
Ewa Zacharska, M.Sc., Eng. E.Zacharska@wis.pol.lublin.pl
Agnieszka Żelazna, M.Sc., Eng. A.Zelazna@wis.pol.lublin.pl

Senior Lecturers

Name E-mail
Dariusz Szymczuk, Ph.D. D.Szymczuk@op.pl
Piotr Waniurski, Ph.D. P.Waniurski@pollub.pl

Administration

Name E-mail
Wojciech Cel, M.Sc., Eng. W.Cel@wis.pol.lublin.pl
Kołodyńska Marta, M.Sc. M.Kolodynska@wis.pol.lublin.pl
Justyna Kujawska, M.Sc. J.Kujawska@wis.pol.lublin.pl
Dorota Oraczewska, M.Sc. D.Oraczewska@wis.pol.lublin.pl
Małgorzata Ozga, M.Sc., Eng. M.Ozga@pollub.pl
Aneta Podleśna, M.Sc. A.Podlesna@wis.pol.lublin.pl
Iwona Romańczuk, M.Sc., Eng. I.Romanczuk@wis.pol.lublin.pl
Magdalena Tarnowska, M.Sc. M.Tarnowska@wis.pol.lublin.pl
Katarzyna Wójcik-Oliveira, M.Sc., Eng. K.Wojcik-oliveira@wis.pol.lublin.pl
Edyta Warzyszak E.Warzyszak@wis.pol.lublin.pl
Joanna Żyśko, M.Sc. J.Zysko@pollub.pl
Szymon Obrusiewicz, M.Sc. S.Obrusiewicz@pollub.pl

Laboratory of Environmental Analyses

Name E-mail
Iwona Książek, M.Sc. I.Ksiazek@wis.pol.lublin.pl
Marcin Depta, M.Sc., Eng. M.Depta@wis.pol.lublin.pl
Urszula Gąska-Jędruch, M.Sc. U.Gaska@wis.pol.lublin.pl
Paweł Golianek, M.Sc. P.Golianek@wis.pol.lublin.pl
Iwona Kamińska, M.Sc. I.Kaminska@wis.pol.lublin.pl
Ewelina Staszewska, M.Sc. E.Staszewska@wis.pol.lublin.pl
Edyta Wojtaś, M.Sc. E.Wojtas@wis.pol.lublin.pl